Maryland State Fair Pony Races

Sponsored by the Maryland Jockey Club Saturday, August 31, 2024 Post Time: 10:30 AM

			Rider	Owner	Trainer
Large Pony Flat Post Time: 10:30 AM					
1 Bailey	m	ag	Will Sickler	Holly Robinson	Betty McCue
2 Dakota	g	8	Pauly Aguilera	Georganne Hale	Betty McCue
3 Good Magic	g	ag	Sofia Villacres	EHM Stables	Betty McCue
4 Goose	m	11	Camden Kern	Christopher Kern	Christopher Kern
5 Laugh Out Loud	m	ag	Abby Taylor	Betty McCue	Betty McCue
Leadline Trot Div 1 (4 and under)					
1 Thumper	g	ag	Edy Russell	eFive Racing	Betty McCue
2 Olney Quick Draw McGraw	m	ag	Porter Shipley	Regina Welsh	Regina Welsh
3 Olney Kushion	g	ag	Alex Wright	Eliza Nichols	Regina Welsh
4 Olney Lightning Bug	g	ag	Palmer Faulkner	Imogen Weaver	Regina welsh
5 Olney Merlin	g	ag	Shay Tobin	Imogen Weaver	Regina Welsh
Leadline Trot Division 2 (not to have had 7th bday as of $1/1/24$)					
1 Thumper		•	Manuel Aguilera Jr.	oFive Pacing	Manuel Aguilera
2 Quick Draw McGraw	g	ag	Imogen Weaver	Imogen Weaver	Regina Welsh
3 Olney Kushion	g	ag	Charlotte Alberts	Imogen Weaver	Regina Welsh
4 Kevin Kern	g	ag	Farrah Kern	Christopher Kern	Christopher Kern
5 Olney Merlin	g m	ag	Ava Goldwray	Imogen Weaver	Regina Welsh
5 Oney Merini		ag	Ava Goluwiay	iniogen weaver	Negina weisii
Medium Pony Flat					
1 Thumper	g	ag	Margot Mannion	eFive Racing	Betty McCue
2 Charleston	m	ag	Pauly Aguilera	EHM Stables	Betty McCue
3 Paisley	m	12	Sofia Villacres	EHM Stables	Betty McCue
4 Blueberry	m	13	Yomar Ortiz Jr.	Mint Meadows farm, LLC	Suzanne Stettinius
5 Domino Effect	m	ag	Daniel Edelstein	Catie Keil	Suzanne Stettinius
6 Spur of the Moment	g	7	Abby Taylor	Kristin Taylor	Betty McCue
7 Peacock	g	8	Emma Ness	Emma Ness	Mandy Ness
Small Pony Flat					
1 Sassy	m	12	Pauly Aguilera	Georganne Hale	Betty McCue
2 Poncho	g	6	Rosie Crane	Crane Thoroughbreds	Clovis Crane
3 Higgins	g	11	Emma Ness	Emma Ness	Mandy Ness
4 Cover girl	m	ag	Paisley Upton	Natalie Upton	Natalie Upton
5 Chaperon	g	5	Dalia Crane	Crane Thoroughbreds	Clovis Crane
6 Mallory	m	14	Cami Kern	Felicia Kern	Felicia Kern
Shetland Pony Flat Post Time: Immediately following the first live TB race					
1 Caroway Tuesday	m	ag	Chey	Imogen Weaver	Regina Welsh
2 Olney Quick Draw McGraw	g	ag	Sophie Cameron	Regina Welsh	Regina Welsh
3 Olney Kushion	g	5	Clara Polinsky	Regina Welsh	Regina Welsh
4 Olney Lightning Bug	g	ag	Lexi Mittleman	Imogen Weaver	Regina Welsh
5 Olney Merlin	g	ag	Hazel Deriu	Imogen Weaver	Regina Welsh
6 Hunter	g	10	Bitty Wright	Linda Gray	Abbie Wright
7 Dash of mint	в	13	Daniel Edelstein	Gerar Stable	Suzanne Stettinius
, bush of mint	Б	10	Banici Edelstelli		Suzanne Stettinius

HORSEMEN NOTES: ALL entries are required to have a current negative coggins and health certificate for each pony entering the gate. NO CARS permitted in the stable area, only trailers. Vehicles not pulling a trailer should park before the stable gate. Use the USPR pass emailed out to everyone, which also states this policy. Space is VERY limited for stable area parking and it is a race day for the TBs, licenced horsemen and TBs running that day have priority to stable parking.

ALL PONIES should be on site no later than 930AM. Shetland ponies will run after the first race, but all others will be finished by 11:30AM. Leaders provided for ALL leadline entries, younger entries may have outside spotter. No official winner for Leadline, all riders receive a troph